Our club objective is to have fun, meet new friends, and lie about how fast we drive and what our cars are worth. 

 << November 2017 >> 
S M T W T F S
1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30
   

 

Questions, comments?

Great! Someone may listen.

You can try:

 

FCA/NER Officers

Regional Director:
Suzy Hiniker
suzy@hiniker.net

 

Treasurer:
Gary Hiniker
gary@hiniker.net

 

Secretary:
Vince Rossi
vr300zx@yahoo.com.au

 

Chief Judge:
Gary Hiniker
gary@hiniker.net

 

Horse Tales Publisher:
Andrea Itin

fletcherdesigngroup@gmail.com

 

Advertising:
Gary Hiniker
gary@hiniker.net

 

Webmaster and HT Editor:
Suzy Hiniker
suzy@hiniker.net

 

Track Event Chair:
Morgan Duffy
morgan@haydenwood.com

 

Karting Event Chair:
Vassilis Kontoglis
vasi_boston@yahoo.com

 

Membership Payment:
Chris Ahlgrim
membership@ferrariclubofamerica.org

 

National Membership Chair:

Suzy Hiniker

suzy@hiniker.net

 

State Chapter Presidents

Connecticut:
Mike Odierna
FCAconnecticut@gmail.com

  

Maine:

Glenn Farrell

gfarrell@yficustomhomes.com


Massachusetts:
Tom Ducibella
tom@nanduce.com


New Hampshire/Vermont:
Mike Fandozzi
mikefandozzi@yahoo.com


Rhode Island:
Lee Cappola

FCAnerri@gmail.com

 

 

Past Regional Directors

Stanley Cohen
Joe Capasso
Dave Friar
Dennis Liu
Sam Hallowell

 

TO JOIN the Ferrari Club of America,

please call 1.800.328.0444 or

complete the online application at www.FerrariClubofAmerica.org

 

FCA membership is $135 per year, and dual-region memberships are available for an additional $35 per year. For example, be a member of New England Region for $135/yr and add Florida Region for $35/yr.